4 dregrees of love

1) Loving ourselves for our own sake.

2) Loving GOD for his gifts and blessings.

3) Loving GOD for himself alone.

4) Loving ourselves for the sake of GOD.

Where do you see yourself on this 4 degrees of love?

Ephesians 3:14-19

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

%d bloggers like this: